Strategy MSTR
Strategy proxy statement of Apr 28, 2025
Filed Apr 28, 2025Original
A proxy statement (DEF 14A) is what a US listed company sends holders before its annual meeting: the proposals, the board's position on each, and the officers' pay.
What was Strategy's chief executive paid?
Pay versus performance table · 5 fiscal years
Mr. Le · fiscal 2024 total pay
$15.7M
Compensation actually paid $173.6M
$100 put in on Jan 1, 2020 was worth $2029.00 on Dec 31, 2024 · peer group $301.00
| Fiscal year | Total pay | Actually paid |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $407.2K | $407.2K |
| 2021 | $2.8M | $2.8M |
| 2022 | Not stated | Not stated |
| 2023 | $8M | $63.6M |
| 2024 | $15.7M | $173.6M |
Fiscal 2024 (ended Dec 31, 2024) · filed Apr 28, 2025Whalegun
This statement's agenda is not written in Korean yet. Open the original to read it in English.
Vote results
Strategy's stockholders elect eight directors and ratify KPMGPay and what holders earned
Total pay is the summary compensation table's total; compensation actually paid adds the change in value of the awards over the year, so it moves with the share price.
| Fiscal year | Chief executive | Total pay | Actually paid | Other officers' average | Value of $100 | Peer group | Net income |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2024 | Mr. Le | $15.7M | $173.6M | $5M | $2029.00 | $301.00 | −$1.2B |
| Dec 31, 2023 | Mr. Le | $8M | $63.6M | $2.4M | $443.00 | $221.00 | $429.1M |
| Dec 31, 2022 | Mr. LeMr. Saylor | $20.2M$670.8K | −$15.8M$670.8K | $6.3M | $99.00 | $133.00 | −$1.5B |
| Dec 31, 2021 | Mr. Saylor | $2.8M | $2.8M | $12.2M | $382.00 | $207.00 | −$535.5M |
| Dec 31, 2020 | Mr. Saylor | $407.2K | $407.2K | $1.3M | $272.00 | $150.00 | −$7.5M |
The $100 is invested on Jan 1, 2020.