Iren annual reports

Iren

Iren fiscal 2025 annual report

Fiscal 2025 (ended Jun 30, 2025) · Filed Aug 28, 2025Original

An annual report (10-K, or 20-F for a foreign company) is the business report a US-listed company files with the SEC every year.

How much did Iren sell in fiscal 2025?

As stated in annual reports · fiscal 2021–2025

Fiscal 2025 revenue

$501M+167.7% vs prior year

Net income $86.9M · 17.4% of revenue

Iren revenue and net income by fiscal year
Iren revenue and net income by fiscal year
Fiscal yearRevenueNet income
2021$7.9MNot stated
2022$59MNot stated
2023$75.5M−$171.8M
2024$187.2M−$28.9M
2025$501M$86.9M
Fiscal 2025 (ended Jun 30, 2025) · Filed Aug 28, 2025Whalegun
Revenue
$501M
+167.7% vs prior year
Operating income
$17.3M
3.5% of revenue
Net income
$86.9M
17.4% of revenue
Diluted EPS
$0.39
Operating cash flow
$245.9M
Free cash flow
−$327.6M

Key points the company states

IREN runs renewable-powered data centers for Bitcoin mining and AI cloud services

  • IREN runs Bitcoin mining and AI Cloud Services in data centers powered by 100% renewable energy.
  • As of Jun 30, 2025, it had approximately 810MW of operating capacity and approximately 50 EH/s of installed hashrate.
  • Childress in Texas has approximately 650MW operating, while Sweetwater 1 and Sweetwater 2 are under development.

IREN's fiscal 2025 revenue was $501.0 million, with net income of $86.9 million

  • Revenue was $501.0 million, up from $187.2 million in fiscal 2024.
  • Bitcoin mining revenue was $484.6 million and AI Cloud Services revenue was $16.4 million.
  • Net income was $86.9 million, compared with a net loss of $28.9 million a year earlier.