Iren
Iren fiscal 2024 annual report
Fiscal 2024 (ended Jun 30, 2024) · Filed Mar 20, 2025Original
An annual report (10-K, or 20-F for a foreign company) is the business report a US-listed company files with the SEC every year.
This is an amendment: it changes part of the original report, so it is not summarised.
How much did Iren sell in fiscal 2024?
As stated in annual reports · fiscal 2020–2024
Fiscal 2024 revenue
$187.2M+147.9% vs prior year
Net loss $28.9M
| Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $2.2M | Not stated |
| 2021 | $7.9M | Not stated |
| 2022 | $59M | Not stated |
| 2023 | $75.5M | −$171.8M |
| 2024 | $187.2M | −$28.9M |
Fiscal 2024 (ended Jun 30, 2024) · Filed Mar 20, 2025Whalegun
- Revenue
- $187.2M
- +147.9% vs prior year
- Operating income
- −$27.2M
- 14.5% of revenue
- Net income
- −$28.9M
- 15.4% of revenue
- Diluted EPS
- −$0.29
- Operating cash flow
- $52.2M
- Free cash flow
- −$89.6M