Iren annual reports

Iren

Iren fiscal 2024 annual report

Fiscal 2024 (ended Jun 30, 2024) · Filed Aug 28, 2024Original

An annual report (10-K, or 20-F for a foreign company) is the business report a US-listed company files with the SEC every year.

How much did Iren sell in fiscal 2024?

As stated in annual reports · fiscal 2020–2024

Fiscal 2024 revenue

$187.2M+147.9% vs prior year

Net loss $28.9M

Iren revenue and net income by fiscal year
Iren revenue and net income by fiscal year
Fiscal yearRevenueNet income
2020$2.2MNot stated
2021$7.9MNot stated
2022$59MNot stated
2023$75.5M−$171.8M
2024$187.2M−$28.9M
Fiscal 2024 (ended Jun 30, 2024) · Filed Aug 28, 2024Whalegun
Revenue
$187.2M
+147.9% vs prior year
Operating income
−$27.2M
14.5% of revenue
Net income
−$28.9M
15.4% of revenue
Diluted EPS
−$0.29
Operating cash flow
$52.2M
Free cash flow
−$89.6M