Bloom Energy BE
Bloom Energy's May 21, 2026 meeting votes on four Class II directors, pay and two charter changes
Annual meeting May 21, 2026Filed Apr 8, 2026Original
A proxy statement (DEF 14A) is what a US listed company sends holders before its annual meeting: the proposals, the board's position on each, and the officers' pay.
What was Bloom Energy's chief executive paid?
Pay versus performance table · 5 fiscal years
KR Sridhar · fiscal 2025 total pay
$3.5M
Compensation actually paid $416.3M
$100 put in on Jan 1, 2021 was worth $302.98 on Dec 31, 2025 · peer group $65.63
| Fiscal year | Total pay | Actually paid |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $34.2M | $45M |
| 2022 | $2.6M | −$1.6M |
| 2023 | $1.7M | −$2.9M |
| 2024 | $45M | $40M |
| 2025 | $3.5M | $416.3M |
Fiscal 2025 (ended Dec 31, 2025) · filed Apr 8, 2026Whalegun
What holders vote on
- 1Election of four Class II directorsDirectorsBoard: for
- 2Advisory vote to approve fiscal 2025 compensation of named executive officersExecutive payBoard: for
- 3Ratification of Deloitte & Touche LLP as independent registered public accounting firmAuditorBoard: for
- 4Charter amendment to provide for officer exculpation as permitted by Delaware lawCharterBoard: for
- 5Charter amendment to remove outdated references to Class B common stockCharterBoard: for
What the statement says
- The four Class II nominees are Barbara Burger, Jeffrey Immelt, Jim Snabe and Eddy Zervigon.
- One charter amendment adds officer exculpation as permitted by Delaware law.
- The other charter amendment removes outdated references to Class B common stock.
Vote results
Results the company reported on May 27, 2026Pay and what holders earned
Total pay is the summary compensation table's total; compensation actually paid adds the change in value of the awards over the year, so it moves with the share price.
| Fiscal year | Chief executive | Total pay | Actually paid | Other officers' average | Value of $100 | Peer group | Net income |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2025 | KR Sridhar | $3.5M | $416.3M | $3.4M | $302.98 | $65.63 | Not stated |
| Dec 31, 2024 | KR Sridhar | $45M | $40M | $3.8M | $77.45 | $49.71 | Not stated |
| Dec 31, 2023 | KR Sridhar | $1.7M | −$2.9M | $2.8M | $51.62 | $61.27 | Not stated |
| Dec 31, 2022 | KR Sridhar | $2.6M | −$1.6M | $4.9M | $66.70 | $68.01 | Not stated |
| Dec 31, 2021 | KR Sridhar | $34.2M | $45M | $5.3M | $76.51 | $97.36 | Not stated |
The $100 is invested on Jan 1, 2021.
The company's own statement, put into Korean. The numbers are the statement's.