Amazon AMZN
Amazon proxy statement of Apr 10, 2025
Filed Apr 10, 2025Original
A proxy statement (DEF 14A) is what a US listed company sends holders before its annual meeting: the proposals, the board's position on each, and the officers' pay.
This statement's agenda is not written in Korean yet. Open the original to read it in English.
Vote results
Amazon shareholders elect directors and reject every shareholder proposalPay and what holders earned
Total pay is the summary compensation table's total; compensation actually paid adds the change in value of the awards over the year, so it moves with the share price.
| Fiscal year | Chief executive | Total pay | Actually paid | Other officers' average | Value of $100 | Peer group | Net income |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2024 | Chief executiveAndrew R. Jassy | $1.6M$1.6M | $92.4M$92.4M | $25.8M | $237.00 | Not stated | $59.2B |
| Dec 31, 2023 | Andrew R. Jassy | $1.4M | $109.6M | $648.5K | $164.00 | Not stated | $30.4B |
| Dec 31, 2022 | Andrew R. Jassy | $1.3M | −$147.7M | $24.5M | $91.00 | Not stated | −$2.7B |
| Dec 31, 2021 | Jeffrey P. BezosAndrew R. Jassy | $1.7M$212.7M | $1.7M$208M | $34.5M | $180.00 | Not stated | $33.4B |
| Dec 31, 2020 | Jeffrey P. Bezos | $1.7M | $1.7M | $29.1M | $176.00 | Not stated | $21.3B |
The $100 is invested on Jan 1, 2020.